Contact Us

Chris Livaudais, IDSA
Executive Director
chrisl@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x116
Philip Assante
Membership Manager
philipa@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x103
Lisa Brenner, CPA
Senior Director of Finance & Accounting
lisab@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x114
Bridget Brooks
Staff Accountant & HR Coordinator
bridgetb@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x108
Austin Del Gallo
Events Coordinator
austind@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x104
Erin Fiorelli 
Manger of Awards & Competitions
erinf@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x107
Allan Gordon 
Director of Customer Information Systems 
allang@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x112
Carrie Green
Director of Events & Business Development
carrieg@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x100
Carl Guo
Visual Brand Designer
carlg@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x110
Jerry Layne
Senior Director of Operations
jerryl@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x119
Leah Pickett
Communications Manager
leahp@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x105
Jill Richardson
Administrative Coordinator
jillr@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x118
Korie Twiggs
Community Manager
koriet@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x127