2022-2023 Election Results


IDSA is pleased to present the newest members of our Board of Directors, Women in Design Committee, Districts Committee, and Education Council. These individuals are all uniquely qualified and many have already dedicated much of their time to the betterment of our organization. We are delighted to have their continued support and talents on our team. Participating in our organization at this level is an outward symbol of dedication and commitment that represents the very best of what being an IDSA member is all about. Through their work and dedication, our Society continously improves, year over year. These individuals will begin their term on January 1, 2022.


Board of Directors

Lindsey Maxwell, IDSA

Stephan Clambaneva, IDSA
Sections Director

Verena Paepcke-Hjeltness, IDSA
Education Director

Caterina Rizzoni, IDSA
At-Large Director, Conferences



Lea Stewart, IDSA
Women in Design - Central District

Rebeccah Pailes-Friedman, IDSA
Women in Design - Northeast District

Ranee Lee, IDSA
Districts Committee - Northeast District


Education Council

Carly Hagins, IDSA
Central District

James Rudolph, IDSA
Midwest District

Louise Manfredi, IDSA
Northeast District

Owen Foster, IDSA
South District

Kohar Scott, IDSA
West District


Jiabao Li, IDSA

Vincent Lin, IDSA

Josh Madwed, IDSA