2015 Election Results

Apr 10 2015 - 11:54am

IDSA is pleased to announce the results of the 2015 Board of Directors election. Our newly elected Board members are:

  • George Daniels, L/IDSA, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Rebecca Alvord, IDSA, Chapter Vice President
  • Mieko Kusano, IDSA, Director At-Large
  • Marianne Grisdale, IDSA, Midwest District Vice President
  • Chris Livaudais, IDSA, South District Vice President
  • Jason Belaire, IDSA, West District Vice President

Congratulations to our new and returning board members! We thank them in advance for their service and dedication to the success of IDSA and its members. Meet the newly elected 2015 Board of Directors.