IDEA 2021 Ceremony - RSVP to watch it live!

Join us Tuesday, September 21, 2021 as we announce the Gold, Silver, and Bronze winners of IDEA 2021. Each year, IDEA recognizes products and services that encourage, inspire, and push our industry forward. We promote innovation and excellence. We encourage an in-depth and forward-thinking process. Ultimately, we honor great design that brings real benefit to users, clients, and society.

The live ceremony will be held virtually and will include vivid imagery of all 2021 winners in addition to videos and acceptance speeches from all of our Gold winning designers. The proceedings will be hosted by IDEA 2021 Jury Chair, Mary Beth Privitera, FIDSA and IDSA Board Chair, Jason Belaire, IDSA

Tune in live:

  • San Francisco: 1pm PDT (UTC-7)
  • New York: 4pm EDT (UTC-4)
  • Rio de Janerio: 5pm BRT (UTC-3)
  • London: 9pm BST (UTC+1)
  • Dubai: 12am (Sept 22) GST (UTC+4)
  • Mumbai: 130am (Sept 22) IST (UTC+5:30)
  • Shanghai: 4am (Sept 22) CST (UTC+8)
  • Seoul: 5am (Sept 22) KST (UTC+9)
  • Tokyo: 5am (Sept 22) JST (UTC+9)
  • Sydney: 6am (Sept 22) AEST (UTC+10)

The event is free to attend. RSVP below to receive details on how to watch the live ceremony.