Expert Witness Contact Info

 

Robert Anders, IDSA
Warwick, NY
randers@msn.com

Eric Anderson, FIDSA
Pittsburgh, PA 
ea@andrew.cmu.edu

Charles A. Angell, IDSA
Portland, OR 
a.angell@modernedge.com

Alan Ball, IDSA
Somerville, MA
aball@abidstudio.com

Matt Beale, IDSA
Pittsburgh, PA 
mbeale@daed.com

Peter W. Bressler, FIDSA
Philadelphia, PA 
www.pbressler.com

George Campbell, IDSA
Palo Alto, CA
george@keydesign.com

Bruce Claxton, FIDSA
Coral Springs, FL 
baclaxton@bellsouth.net

Jim Couch, IDSA
Powell, OH
jim.couch11@gmail.com

Daniel Cuffaro
Lakewood, OH
dcuffaro@sbcglobal.net

George R. Daniels, L/IDSA
Houston, TX
george.daniels@mac.com

Joel Delman, IDSA
Los Angeles, CA
joel@informedinnovationinc.com

Tim P. Fletcher, FIDSA
Pittsburgh, PA
tim.fletcher
@onebusinessdesign.com

Paul Hatch, FIDSA
Chicago, IL
PHatch@teamsdesign.com

Scott Keeley
Charlestown, RI
scott@keeleydeangelo.com

Ronald B. Kemnitzer, FIDSA
Roanoke, VA
rkemnitz@vt.edu

Charles Mauro
New York, NY
cmauro@mauronewmedia.com

George McCain, FIDSA
Kirkland, WA
gamccain@msn.com

Nancy Perkins, FIDSA
Bellefonte, PA
njperkins@earthlink.net

Scott Peterson, IDSA
Tualatin, OR
scottp@spdcorp.com

Lance Rake, IDSA
Lawrence, KS
lgrake@ku.edu

Rob Tannen, IDSA
Philadelphia, PA
robtannen@hotmail.com

Steve Visser, IDSA
West Lafayette, IN
svisser@purdue.edu

John Von Buelow
Oak Park, CA
Johnvonb@vonb-id.com

Cooper C. Woodring, FIDSA
Wakefield, RI
ccwoodring@cox.net