2020-2021 Election Results

IDSA is pleased to present the newest members of our Board of Directors, Districts Committee and Education Council. These individuals are all uniquely qualified in their own right and many have already dedicated so much of their time to the betterment of our organization. We are delighted to have their continued support and talents on our team. Participating in our organization at this level is an outward symbol of dedication and commitment that represents the very best in what being an IDSA member is all about. Through their work and dedication, our Society continuously improves year over year. 

Board of Directors

Jason Belaire, IDSA

At-Large Director - Conferences
Jeevak Badve, FIDSA

Education Director
Verena Paepcke-Hjeltness, IDSA

Sections Director
Stephan Clambaneva, IDSA

Districts Committee

Northeast District
Angela Corrado, IDSA

Central District
Cori Rowley, IDSA

Education Council

Northeast District
Tom Ask, IDSA

Midwest District
Seda McKilligan, IDSA

South District
Kevin Shankwiler, IDSA

West District
Susan Sokolowski, IDSA

Central District

Design Practitioner
Eddie Lictira, IDSA

Design Practitioner
Kat Rieser, IDSA

Design Practitioner


* Write-in responses did not yield a clear winner for the Central District Education Representative or Design Practitioner positions. As a result, these roles will be filled by appointment of the Chair of the Board of Directors.