Contact Us

Chris Livaudais
Interim Executive Director
chrisl@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x116
Philip Assante
Manager of Membership & Component Relations
philipa@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x103
Karen Berube
Senior Creative Director
karenb@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x102
Lisa Brenner
Senior Director of Finance & Accounting
lisab@idsa.org
703-707-6000 x114
Bridget Brooks
Staff Accountant & HR Coordinator
bridgetb@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x108
Nikki Cox 
Digital Marketing & Social Media Manager
nicolec@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x105
Erin Fiorelli 
Manger of Awards & Competitions
erinf@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x107
Jordan Fleger
Manager of Member & Chapter Relations
jordanf@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x127
Katie Fleger 
Senior Manager of Conferences
katief@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x104
Allan Gordon 
Director of Customer Information Systems 
allang@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x112
Carrie Green
Senior Manager of Sponsorships & Sales
carrieg@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x100
Jerry Layne
Director of Operations
jerryl@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x119
Kelsey Rerko
Graphic Designer
kelseyr@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x110
Nicole Williams
Manager of Program Administration
nicolew@idsa.org
703.707.6000 x125