IDEA 2017 Jury

SHIFT and Aether Global Learning
Delta Faucet Company
The Moonshot Factory
The Henry Ford
Hatch Idea Development
Whipsaw Inc.
Herbst Produkt
College for Creative Studies
Whirlpool Corporation
National Cheng Kung University
Rochester Institute of Technology
Dolby Laboratories
Iowa State University
College of Creative Arts, Massey University
Stitzlein Studio
Pip Tompkin Studios
Hurdler Studios
GE Healthcare Global Design